Susanna Tuovinen

Mäntsälä, Hyvinkää, Riihimäki, Lahti


040 770 8660
susanna.tuovinen@peuratalot.fi

Tom Laaksonen

Porvoo, Järvenpää, Kerava, Loviisa, Sipoo, Itä-Vantaa


050 3575 366
tom.laaksonen@peuratalot.fi

Aatos Pietilä

Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa, Hyvinkää, Kirkkonummi, Nurmijärvi, Riihimäki


0400 915715
aatos.pietila@peuratalot.fi

Pekka Rantanen

Lappeenranta, Lahti, Kouvola, Kotka, Imatra, Mikkeli


0400 358 426
pekka.rantanen@peuratalot.fi

Juha-Pekka Sihvonen

Jyväskylä, Tampere, Keuruu, Jämsä, Hankasalmi, Äänekoski, Orivesi, Ikaalinen, Valkeakoski


045 121 4030
juha-pekka.sihvonen@peuratalot.fi

Jarmo Keto

Kokkola, Vaasa, Seinäjoki, Alajärvi, Kauhava


0400 668 471
jarmo.keto@peuratalot.fi

Antti-Pekka Halonen

Joensuu, Haapajärvi, Pyhäjärvi, Nivala, Ylivieska, Kajaani, Nurmes, Pihtipudas, Varkaus, Kuopio


0400 717 107
antti-pekka.halonen@peuratalot.fi

Heikki Säily

Kajaani, Iisalmi, Rovaniemi, Kiuruvesi, Oulu, Ii, Kemi-Tornio, Kuusamo


045 851 9110
heikki.saily@peuratalot.fi

Anne Granit

Turku, Raisio, Naantali, Salo, Loimaa, Uusikaupunki, Laitila, Kustavi, Parainen


045 2325 235